Timbaland – Shock Value 2

1. Intro
2. Carry Out
3. Lose Control
4. Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran’ Nu)
5. Say Something (featuring Drake)
6. Tommorow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
7. We Belong To Music (featuring Miley Cyrus)
8. Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
9. If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry)
10.Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero & Sebastian)
11.Ease Off The Liquor
12.Undertow (featuring The Fray & Esthero)
13.Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet)
14.Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry)
15.Marching On (Timbo Version) (featuring One Republic)
16.The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17.Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)

Timbaland ft. So Shy & Nelly Furtado – Morning After Dark (Video)

0 件のコメント: